2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Olive Shapley playgroup, Didsbury playgroup, South Manchester playgroup

Autumn term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Spring term

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

* Closed 2nd April 2021 – Bank Holiday

Summer term

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

* Closed 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

Half term holiday

Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

Playgroup closes for Summer Holiday